Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Office Hours & Coffee -- Seminole Area
3/10/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
Office Hours & Coffee -- Downtown St Pete
3/5/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 12, 2015

 
February Second Thursday Social
2/12/2015
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
February Second Thursday Social

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
January Let's Talk Shop
1/20/2015
Location: Largo , Florida    Time: 5:58 pm sharp!
 

Thursday, January 8, 2015

 
January Second Thursday Social
1/8/2015
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
LocalShops1 Holiday Party
12/11/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
LocalShops1 Holiday Party

Saturday, November 22, 2014

 
Shopapalooza Festival 2014
11/22/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10am - 7pm
Shopapalooza Festival 2014

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
VIP Palooza Party & Pep Rally!
11/6/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Thursday Nov. 6
 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

 
Which Ad Got Your Customer in the Door?
10/28/2014
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: 5:30-8 pm
 

Thursday, October 9, 2014

 
October Second Thursday Social
10/9/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
September Second Thursday Social
9/11/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

 
August Let's Talk Shop
8/12/2014
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 6:16 pm, sharp!
 

Thursday, August 7, 2014

 
Best in Biz Awards & 6th Birthday Bash
8/7/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
Best in Biz Awards & 6th Birthday Bash

Thursday, July 31, 2014

 
RGA Small Business Summer Expo
7/31/2014
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4-7 pm
 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
Sunrise Sale
7/17/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Al day, but best deals are bright & early!
Sunrise Sale
Displaying page 10 of 23
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  >   >>   >| 
Legal