Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Rewards Card Overhaul! (Info Session for Non-Profits)
9/14/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Rewards Card Overhaul! (Info Session at Pia's)
9/13/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Rewards Card Overhaul! (Info Session at Three Birds Tavern)
9/12/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-3 pm
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
September DTSP Night Market!
9/7/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
September DTSP Night Market!

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Birthday Bash + DTSP Office Launch!
8/10/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
LocalShops1 Birthday Bash + DTSP Office Launch!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
July Social at McAuley's Pub
7/13/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Saturday, July 8, 2017

 
TBEC Etsy Craft Party!
7/8/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11 am to 5 pm
TBEC Etsy Craft Party!

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
June Social @ Fish
6/8/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
May Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break
5/11/2017
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 9-10 am sharp
May Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
Top Local Chef 2017
4/30/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5-7:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
April Social @ Rick's Electronics Boutique!
4/13/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 
April Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break
4/13/2017
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 9-10 am sharp
April Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
Chari-Tea
3/25/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 2:30-5 pm
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
March Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break
3/9/2017
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 9-10 am sharp
March Mid-Pinellas Coffee Break
March Social: Bread Pudding Class @ Three Birds!
3/9/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
March Social: Bread Pudding Class @ Three Birds!
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal