Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Places to go, people to see
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out and register for upcoming events and view photo galleries of some of our past events. Click on the event name to learn more.
Past Events

Saturday, November 26, 2016

 
Shopapalooza 2016 Festival, Part 2
11/26/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to sunset
Shopapalooza 2016 Festival, Part 2

Saturday, November 19, 2016

 
Shopapalooza 2016 Festival, Part 1
11/19/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to sunset
Shopapalooza 2016 Festival, Part 1

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
We're Going on a Ferry Ride!
11/10/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: Boarding begins at 4:30. Ferry leaves promptly at 5
We

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Shopapalooza 2016 VIP Party
11/3/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
St Pete Wine & Food Festival
11/2/2016 » 11/6/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida   
St Pete Wine & Food Festival

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Howl-O-Ween Pet Fest & PAWrade
10/29/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 3 pm
Howl-O-Ween Pet Fest & PAWrade

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Meet the Candidates
10/27/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Meet the Candidates

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Gulfport Peace, Love & Women Music Festival
10/15/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 1-10 pm
Gulfport Peace, Love & Women Music Festival

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
LocalShops1 October Second Thursday Social
10/13/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
LocalShops1 September Second Thursday Social
9/8/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Sunday, August 14, 2016

 
LocalShops1 8th Annual Birthday Bash and Community Awards
8/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4-7 pm
 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Lunch at Pia's!
7/30/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: Noon to 1:30 pm
LocalShops1 Lunch at Pia

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
LocalShops1 July Second Thursday Social
7/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
LocalShops1 June Second Thursday Social
6/9/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
Kiwanis Club Creative Arts Festival
5/14/2016
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: 10 am to 6 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 18
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal