Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Places to go, people to see
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out and register for upcoming events and view photo galleries of some of our past events. Click on the event name to learn more.
Past Events

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Making Strides Kickoff Event!
8/27/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6 pm networking, 6:30 pm program begins
Making Strides Kickoff Event!

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
8/21/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
Florida Main Street Conference
8/17/2015 » 8/19/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
8/14/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Stuff the Bus: Collecting School Supplies
8/13/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
 

Thursday, August 06, 2015

 
Best in Biz Awards & 7th Birthday Bash
8/6/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5-8 pm
Best in Biz Awards & 7th Birthday Bash

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
LocalShops1 July Soiree -- Clearwater
7/29/2015
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, July 09, 2015

 
July Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
7/9/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
LocalShops1 June Soiree -- Largo
6/24/2015
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
June Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
6/11/2015
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
Small Business Forum
5/15/2015
Location: Gulfport , Florida    Time: 2-3 pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2015

 
May Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
5/14/2015
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: Thursday, May 14, 2015
 

Saturday, May 09, 2015

 
Buy Local Night in the Park 2015
5/9/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors open at 6 pm
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
April Soiree -- Pinellas Park
4/29/2015
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
April Second Thursday Social - St Pete
4/9/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal