Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Saturday, February 24, 2018

 
Community Plant Swap!
2/24/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 11-2
Community Plant Swap!

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama
2/20/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
 

Saturday, February 17, 2018

 
Third Saturday Art Walk with Lazy Gecko Travel
2/17/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
Third Saturday Art Walk with Lazy Gecko Travel

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama
2/13/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday Market with Allama

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
LocalShops1 February Social @ Gulfport Beach Bazaar
2/8/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
LocalShops1 February Social @ Gulfport Beach Bazaar

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama
2/6/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Free Cheesecake Tasting
2/2/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Free Cheesecake Tasting
First Friday Art Walk with Know Your Essential Oils + Soydles Candle Co.
2/2/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
First Friday Art Walk with Know Your Essential Oils + Soydles Candle Co.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama
1/30/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday Market with Allama

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama + MD Photography
1/23/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday Market with Allama + MD Photography

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Third Saturday Art Walk with MD Photography + Soydles Candle
1/20/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
Third Saturday Art Walk with MD Photography + Soydles Candle

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
LocalShops1 January Social @ Vino Simpatico
1/11/2018
Location: South Pasadena, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
December DTSP Night Market!
12/7/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
December DTSP Night Market!

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2 on Small Business Saturday
11/25/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 5 pm
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2 on Small Business Saturday
Displaying page 1 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal