Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Places to go, people to see
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out and register for upcoming events and view photo galleries of some of our past events. Click on the event name to learn more.
Past Events

Thursday, July 17, 2014

 
Sunrise Sale
7/17/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Al day, but best deals are bright & early!
Sunrise Sale

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 
July Second Thursday Social
7/10/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

 
July Let's Talk Shop
7/8/2014
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, June 12, 2014

 
Live Local! Magazine Launch Party!!
6/12/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Live Local! Magazine Launch Party!!

Thursday, May 08, 2014

 
May Second Thursday Social
5/8/2014
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
May Second Thursday Social

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
Top Local Chef 2014
4/27/2014
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 5 pm- 7 pm
Top Local Chef 2014

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Buy Local Night 2014
4/23/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors open at 6. Play begins at 8
Buy Local Night 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 
April Second Thursday Social
4/10/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
April Second Thursday Social

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
March Second Thursday Social
3/13/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

 
February Second Thursday Social
2/13/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
February Second Thursday Social

Thursday, January 09, 2014

 
Second Thursday Social
1/9/2014
Location: Gulfport , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

 
Ho Ho Ho- Holiday Party!
12/17/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4 to 7:30 pm
Ho Ho Ho- Holiday Party!

Saturday, November 23, 2013

 
Shopapalooza 2013
11/23/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
Shopapalooza 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013

 
Battle of the Bands
11/16/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Door open at 4pm
Battle of the Bands

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
11/12/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Office Hours in St. Pete!
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Spotlight
LocalShops1Uniting the independent business community since 2008
Live Local MagazineOur new magazine is here!!!

Legal/Privacy