Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Places to go, people to see
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out and register for upcoming events and view photo galleries of some of our past events. Click on the event name to learn more.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
Buy Local Night 2014
4/23/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors open at 6. Play begins at 8
Buy Local Night 2014

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 
April Second Thursday Social
4/10/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
April Second Thursday Social

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
March Second Thursday Social
3/13/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, February 13, 2014

 
February Second Thursday Social
2/13/2014
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
February Second Thursday Social

Thursday, January 09, 2014

 
Second Thursday Social
1/9/2014
Location: Gulfport , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

 
Ho Ho Ho- Holiday Party!
12/17/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4 to 7:30 pm
Ho Ho Ho- Holiday Party!

Saturday, November 23, 2013

 
Shopapalooza 2013
11/23/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
Shopapalooza 2013

Saturday, November 16, 2013

 
Battle of the Bands
11/16/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Door open at 4pm
Battle of the Bands

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
11/12/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Office Hours in St. Pete!

Friday, November 08, 2013

 
Businesses Partnering With Students!
11/8/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30-9 pm
Businesses Partnering With Students!

Thursday, November 07, 2013

 
6th Annual Sustainable Buzz
11/7/2013
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6 pm
6th Annual Sustainable Buzz

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

 
Shopapalooza VIP Party!!
11/5/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
Shopapalooza VIP Party!!

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

 
Tricks & Treats!
10/30/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-9
Tricks & Treats!

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
10/8/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Office Hours in St. Pete!

Saturday, September 28, 2013

 
Tangerine Bluesfest
9/28/2013
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: All day, 9 am to 10 pm
Tangerine Bluesfest
Displaying page 1 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

4/27/2014
Top Local Chef 2014

4/30/2014
Engage St. Pete

Legal/Privacy