Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Places to go, people to see
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out and register for upcoming events and view photo galleries of some of our past events. Click on the event name to learn more.
Past Events

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
February Second Thursday Social, St Pete
2/11/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, February 05, 2016

 
Sampling Science: The Engineering Behind Craft Beer
2/5/2016
Location: Oldsmar, Florida    Time: 6:30 - 10 pm
Sampling Science: The Engineering Behind Craft Beer

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
January Soiree, Tarpon Springs
1/27/2016
Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist @ the Vinoy
1/15/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
January Second Thursday Social, St Pete
1/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, January 08, 2016

 
Jan 8: LocalShops1 Featured Artist @ the Vinoy
1/8/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Holiday Party!!!
12/17/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

 
Free Reception + SBA Challenge
12/2/2015
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 5-8 pm
 

Saturday, November 28, 2015

 
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2
11/28/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to sunset (about 5:30)
 

Saturday, November 21, 2015

 
Shopapalooza Festival, Part 1
11/21/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to sunset (about 5:30)
 

Wednesday, November 04, 2015

 
Shopapalooza 2015 VIP Party
11/4/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Social! People + Pets!
10/28/2015
Location: St Petersburg/Seminole, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Pinellas Park Better Block Project
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 11-8 Sat Oct 10 and 11-4 Sun Oct 11
 

Thursday, October 08, 2015

 
October Second Thursday Social
10/8/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, October 02, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
10/2/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Legal