Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Friday, September 11, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
9/11/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

 
September Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
9/10/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, September 4, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
9/4/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, August 28, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
8/28/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

 
Making Strides Kickoff Event!
8/27/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6 pm networking, 6:30 pm program begins
Making Strides Kickoff Event!

Friday, August 21, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
8/21/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Monday, August 17, 2015

 
Florida Main Street Conference
8/17/2015 » 8/19/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist at the Vinoy!
8/14/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, August 13, 2015

 
Stuff the Bus: Collecting School Supplies
8/13/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
Best in Biz Awards & 7th Birthday Bash
8/6/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5-8 pm
Best in Biz Awards & 7th Birthday Bash

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

 
LocalShops1 July Soiree -- Clearwater
7/29/2015
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, July 9, 2015

 
July Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
7/9/2015
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

 
LocalShops1 June Soiree -- Largo
6/24/2015
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

 
June Second Thursday Social -- St. Pete
6/11/2015
Location: St. Petersburg , Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
LocalShops1 May Soiree
5/27/2015
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 
Displaying page 6 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Legal