Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Saturday, March 19, 2016

 
Fulfill Your Destiny Chari-Tea
3/19/2016
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 2:30-5 pm
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Morning Mastermind
3/10/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9-10 am
 
LocalShops1 March Second Thursday Social
3/10/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
The Kind Mouse Productions Milk Drive & Festival
3/9/2016 » 3/11/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: March 9-11, 2016
 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Early Risers Club
2/25/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9-10 am
LocalShops1 Early Risers Club

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Soiree, Clearwater
2/24/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

 
February Second Thursday Social, St Pete
2/11/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, February 5, 2016

 
Sampling Science: The Engineering Behind Craft Beer
2/5/2016
Location: Oldsmar, Florida    Time: 6:30 - 10 pm
Sampling Science: The Engineering Behind Craft Beer

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
January Soiree, Tarpon Springs
1/27/2016
Location: Tarpon Springs, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Featured Artist @ the Vinoy
1/15/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, January 14, 2016

 
January Second Thursday Social, St Pete
1/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Friday, January 8, 2016

 
Jan 8: LocalShops1 Featured Artist @ the Vinoy
1/8/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 17, 2015

 
LocalShops1 Holiday Party!!!
12/17/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
Free Reception + SBA Challenge
12/2/2015
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 5-8 pm
 

Saturday, November 28, 2015

 
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2
11/28/2015
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to sunset (about 5:30)
 
Displaying page 4 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Legal