Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Thursday, November 3, 2016

 
Shopapalooza 2016 VIP Party
11/3/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
 

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

 
St Pete Wine & Food Festival
11/2/2016 » 11/6/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida   
St Pete Wine & Food Festival

Saturday, October 29, 2016

 
Howl-O-Ween Pet Fest & PAWrade
10/29/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 3 pm
Howl-O-Ween Pet Fest & PAWrade

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
Meet the Candidates
10/27/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Meet the Candidates

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Gulfport Peace, Love & Women Music Festival
10/15/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 1-10 pm
Gulfport Peace, Love & Women Music Festival

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
LocalShops1 October Second Thursday Social
10/13/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, September 8, 2016

 
LocalShops1 September Second Thursday Social
9/8/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Sunday, August 14, 2016

 
LocalShops1 8th Annual Birthday Bash and Community Awards
8/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4-7 pm
 

Saturday, July 30, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Lunch at Pia's!
7/30/2016
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: Noon to 1:30 pm
LocalShops1 Lunch at Pia

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
LocalShops1 July Second Thursday Social
7/14/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
LocalShops1 June Second Thursday Social
6/9/2016
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Saturday, May 14, 2016

 
Kiwanis Club Creative Arts Festival
5/14/2016
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: 10 am to 6 pm
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
LocalShops1 Morning Mastermind May 12
5/12/2016
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9-10 am
 
LocalShops1 May Second Thursday Social
5/12/2016
Location: St Petersburg    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Saturday, April 30, 2016

 
Clearwater's Fun N'Sun Live Love Local Fest
4/30/2016
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 10 am to 4 pm
Clearwater
Displaying page 3 of 20
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >| 
Legal