Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

 
The Spark Session, January
1/8/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
The Spark Session, January

Friday, December 21, 2012

 
Holiday Cheer Starts Here!
12/21/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 
4th Annual Holiday Hoopla
12/8/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida   
 
Holiday Party, True Island Style!
12/8/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
Holiday Party, True Island Style!

Saturday, November 17, 2012

 
Shopapalooza 2012
11/17/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10-4
Shopapalooza 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
VIP Party -- Shopapalooza 2012
11/15/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-7:30 pm
VIP Party -- Shopapalooza 2012

Monday, November 12, 2012

 
November It's Never Just Lunch!
11/12/2012
Location: Indian Rocks Beach, Florida    Time: 11:30 am to 1 pm
November It

Saturday, November 3, 2012

 
International Folk Festival
11/3/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10-10
International Folk Festival

Saturday, October 27, 2012

 
Thrill St. Pete .. plus Costume Contest!
10/27/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11-7:30
Thrill St. Pete .. plus Costume Contest!

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

 
Shop the Point!
10/23/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7-9 pm
Shop the Point!

Saturday, October 20, 2012

 
St. Pete Oktoberfest
10/20/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Sat, Oct. 20
St. Pete Oktoberfest

Thursday, October 18, 2012

 
Indulge & Connect
10/18/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Indulge & Connect

Saturday, September 22, 2012

 
Healthy Happy Family
9/22/2012
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 10-5
Healthy Happy Family

Thursday, September 20, 2012

 
Website Workshop
9/20/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7:00 pm
Website Workshop

Thursday, September 13, 2012

 
Coffee Chat
9/13/2012
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: 7:30 am
Coffee Chat
Displaying page 14 of 21
 |<   <<   <  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  >   >>   >| 
Legal