Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

 
The Spark Session, March
3/12/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm, second Tuesday of every month
The Spark Session, March

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

 
Lunchtime Speaker Series: Legal Matters
2/26/2013
Location: Largo, Florida   
Lunchtime Speaker Series: Legal Matters

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

 
Pasco Meet & Greet Lunch!
2/19/2013
Location: Port Richey, Florida    Time: 11-12:30
Pasco Meet & Greet Lunch!

Tuesday, February 12, 2013

 
The Spark Session, February
2/12/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm, second Tuesday of every month
The Spark Session, February

Sunday, February 10, 2013

 
Ride to the Rescue
2/10/2013
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: Noon to 5 pm
Ride to the Rescue

Saturday, February 2, 2013

 
EcoFest 2013
2/2/2013
Location: Lutz, Florida    Time: 9:30-3
EcoFest 2013

Wednesday, January 30, 2013

 
Temple Terrace Meet & Greet
1/30/2013
Location: Temple Terrace, Florida    Time: Noon to 2 pm
Temple Terrace Meet & Greet

Tuesday, January 29, 2013

 
Lunchtime Speaker Series: Get Noticed!
1/29/2013
Location: Pinellas Park, Florida    Time: 11-12:45
Lunchtime Speaker Series: Get Noticed!

Saturday, January 12, 2013

 
Paws for Friendship Walk & Fundraiser
1/12/2013
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 9:30 to Noon
Paws for Friendship Walk & Fundraiser

Tuesday, January 8, 2013

 
The Spark Session, January
1/8/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
The Spark Session, January

Friday, December 21, 2012

 
Holiday Cheer Starts Here!
12/21/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7-9 pm
 

Saturday, December 8, 2012

 
4th Annual Holiday Hoopla
12/8/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida   
 
Holiday Party, True Island Style!
12/8/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-9 pm
Holiday Party, True Island Style!

Saturday, November 17, 2012

 
Shopapalooza 2012
11/17/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10-4
Shopapalooza 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 
VIP Party -- Shopapalooza 2012
11/15/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-7:30 pm
VIP Party -- Shopapalooza 2012
Displaying page 13 of 20
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 
Legal