Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Saturday, June 29, 2013

 
St. Pete Pride Festival
6/29/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9 am to 4 pm
St. Pete Pride Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2013

 
Facebook Connections Workshop
6/15/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-3 pm
Facebook Connections Workshop

Friday, June 14, 2013

 
Rays Night!
6/14/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Tailgate party is 4-6; game begins at 7:10
Rays Night!
Wellness Center Grand Opening
6/14/2013
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4-9 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

 
Office Hours in Seminole
6/11/2013
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: Drop by anytime between 9 & 3
 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
6/11/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
 

Saturday, May 25, 2013

 
Margarita Festival
5/25/2013
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 2-10 pm
Margarita Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2013

 
Raise a Toast to the Pier
5/18/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Noon to Sunset
Raise a Toast  to the Pier

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

 
Spark Session, May
5/14/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Spark Session, May

Friday, May 10, 2013

 
Key Person of Influence
5/10/2013
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 9 am to 6:30 pm
Key Person of Influence

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

 
Photo Night
5/7/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30-8 pm
Photo Night

Saturday, May 4, 2013

 
Buy Local Night in the Park
5/4/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors open at 6; play begins at 8
Buy Local Night in the Park

Sunday, April 28, 2013

 
Top Local Chef 2013
4/28/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 4 pm
Top Local Chef 2013

Thursday, April 25, 2013

 
Ignite Tampa Bay
4/25/2013
Location: Tama, Florida    Time: Doors open at 5:30; talks begin at 6:30
Ignite Tampa Bay

Friday, April 19, 2013

 
600 BlockBuster
4/19/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-11 pm
600 BlockBuster
Displaying page 13 of 21
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 
Legal